February 29, 2024

Rocky Daily News

Colorado Politics-Sports-Business-Weather

Watch Live: Golden Globe nominations announcement for 2024 awards

1 min read

<


CBS News Live 2

Live

The nominees for the 81st annual Golden Globe Awards are being unveiled Monday morning, marking the official kickoff to Hollywood’s 2024 awards season.

The nominations in 27 categories honoring the best in film and television are being announced by Cedric “The Entertainer” and Wilmer Valderrama beginning at 8 a.m. ET (5 a.m. PT). CBS News will livestream the presentation in the video player above. Nominations in 10 of the categories will also be broadcast live on “CBS Mornings” beginning at 8:30 a.m. ET (5:30 a.m. PT).

The 2024 Golden Globe Awards ceremony takes place Sunday, Jan….



2023-12-11 06:28:00

All news and articles are copyrighted to the respective authors and/or News Broadcasters. RockyDailyNews.Com is an independent Online News Aggregator


Read more from original source here…

Leave a Reply